Phone

+254 (0) 795 893 669

Email

connect@wineandrubs.co.ke

Working Hours

Mon - Sun: 11AM - 9PM

WE LOVE KNOWING WHAT OUR CLIENTS THINK OF OUR SERVICES AND PRODUCTS.THESE ARE SOME OF THE REVIEWS FROM OUR VERIFIED CUSTOMERS

Excellent
Based on 15 reviews
Maurine Kipchumba
Maurine Kipchumba
2024-02-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A great experience this was. Looking forward to the next visit 🔥
Susan Mzisa
Susan Mzisa
2024-02-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thank you so much for your excellent treatment , it was a profound healing Experience, that is why I do not call it massage. Looking forward to visit again.
Rehema Abdul
Rehema Abdul
2024-02-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I was quite specific in my search and bumped into Wine and Rubs. I had stress related issues and myofascial massage was recommended by Kendrick. I had a smooth onboarding through their booking system and got to the studio allocated. Kendrick took time to explain myofascial massage and others forms which I was also interested in. Indeed, I had so much tension and the myofascial massage is exactly what I needed. It was an intense session but I am glad to be taking the step for my health and have Kendrick to guide through. Looking forward to more sessions as I journey I de-stress and have a healthy body head to toe.
Shan Beine
Shan Beine
2024-01-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had the best session at Wine n Rubs. Great start to the year. Thank you Kendrick. I must commend Eric for effective communication. Wishing you the best.
eunice nyokabi
eunice nyokabi
2024-01-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Absolutely amazing. I’ve been coming here for about a year getting my massages and I would never go anywhere else. So in tune with what I need at each visit. Thank you
christine ndwiga
christine ndwiga
2024-01-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The treatment was too notch. I will be coming back again.
romans m Nyairo
romans m Nyairo
2023-07-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Kaori N
Kaori N
2023-05-26
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had a Aromatherapy Massage but it was just Oil Massage. Massage skill was good though.
Wambui Kariuki
Wambui Kariuki
2023-02-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Irambu Kawira
Irambu Kawira
2023-02-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Calming ambience complemented by a knowledgeable and engaging resource. Rejuvenating, healing, beautiful. Highly recommended.

Up to 50% off on our membership program. T&Cs apply.

X